Banner Banner Banner Banner

Lokallag i Hedmark

 

Lokallag Leder Tlf. E-post
Alvdal Toril Hårdnes 416 31 205 toril.hardnes@online.no
Eidskog Asbjørn Andersen 938 49 166 andaande@online.no
Elverum Britt Gran 995 39 126 britgran@online.no
Engerdal Ola Dagfinn Gløtvold 930 63 539 oldgtvold@gmail.com
Folldal Kjartan Garmager 995 87 422 kjartan.garmager@yahoo.no
Grue Per Roar Stømner 913 90 847 perroarstomner@hotmail.no
Kongsvinger Amund Wormstrand 482 29 850 famworms@frisurf.no
Kvikne Thor Ingvald Hansen 476 45 836 thh3@online.no
Løten/Vang Aasmund Granberg 477 51 642 bessebygard@gmail.com
Odal Per Jonas Mobråten 970 42 702 pjmo@hotmail.com
Os Kjell Horten 913 45 611 kjell.horten@roros.net
Rendalen Bjørn Halvor Granrud 977 74 916 g_bjornhalvor@hotmail.no
Ringsaker Per-Joar Os Nesthun 948 13 362 pj_nesthun@hotmail.com
Romedal/Stange Martin Mostue 901 27 696 mamostue@bbnett.no
Sollia Hans Bondal 909 69 518 hans.bondal@gmail.com
Stor-Elvdal Ingvald Landet 951 37 617 pb394@msn.com
Tolga Jon Iver Jordet 906 42 564 jonjordet@gmail.com
Trysil Per Johans Talåsen 950 40 629 petalase@bbnett.no
Tynset Vidar Westum 911 56 085 vidar.westum@nlr.no
Øvre Solør Arne Ivar Skramstad 952 32 499 aiskram@hotmail.com
Åmot Tormod Skramstad 908 34 312 tormod@holegard.no

 

 

 
Hedmark Sau og Geit Org. nr.: 969539586
Leder: Hans Bondal, Solliaveien 862, 2477 Sollia
Tlf: 90969518
e-post: hans.bondal@gmail.com
 
Sekretær: For tiden ingen
e-post: hedmark.nsg@gmail.com