Banner Banner Banner Banner

Aktivitetskalender

  Mars 2019
Ma Ti On To Fr
    123
45678910
11121314151617
1819 2021222324
25262728293031
       

Styret Ringebu Sau og Geit 2019

Leder

​​​​Jan-Erik Brenden,

911 71 680

jan-brenden@online.no

 

Nestleder og sekretær

Lars Rudi

994 39 276

lars.rudi@gmail.com

 

Kasserer

Tor-Håkon Berget

971 25 321

torh@hotmail.com

 

Styremedlem

Kristian Karlstad Granheim

975 93 157

kk.granheim@live.no

 

Styremedlem

Jan Arvid Larsen

970 75 459

jalarsen55@hotmail.com

 

Varmedlem

John Erik Vestad

950 72 883

john_e940@msn.com

 

Varamedlem

Helge Roar Husom

915 34 601

helge-roar.husom@venabygd.net

 

Revisor for 2 år

Jostein Rudi

917 31 259

jostein@timotei.no

 

Valgkomite

1. Ole Martin Dalbakk

900 59 572

olem_dalbakk@hotmail.com

 

2. Ole Harildstad

907 94 639

ole.harildstad@venabygd.net

 
Ringebu Sau og Geit
 
Leder
Jan-Erik Brenden, jan-bren@online.no Tlf.: 91171680
Sekretær/web ansvarlig
Lars Rudi, lars.rudi@gmail.com Tlf.: 99439276