Banner Banner Banner Banner

Kalender

  Desember 2019
Ma Ti On To Fr
      1
2345678
9 10 1112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Valgnemnda

Valgnemnda 2019 - 2020 består av:

Navn E-post Mobil   Region
Torhild F. Sisjord (leder) torhild.sisjord@nortura.no 902 04 121   Sør
Anders Svare anders.svare@hotmail.com 950 54 251   Øst
Reidar Kallestad reidar.kallestad@online.no 415 60 048   Vest
Oddbjørn Kaasa oddbjørnkaasa@gmail.com 922 22 522   Midt
Roy Mikkola roy.mikkola@gmail.com 415 44 350   Nord
 
Vararepresentanter:
Kristian Indreeide kristian.indreeide@gmail.com 909 10 701   Midt
Øyvind Gurandsrud gurands@online.no 416 28 306   Øst
Jostein Flatland jostein.flatland@online.no 482 80 831   Vest
Helge Verdal hverdal@live.no 953 05 668   Sør
Lars Ivar Fause lfaus@online.no 971 44 702   Nord

 

 

 

 
Norsk Sau og Geit nsg@nsg.no                
Org. nr.: 970 134 808
Besøksadresse Moerveien 2A               
N-1430 Ås
Postadresse Postboks 104                
N-1431 Ås
Kontakt (sentralbord) Tlf.: (+47) 23 08 47 70