Banner Banner Banner Banner

Lokallag i Hedmark

 

Lokallag Leder   Tlf. E-post
Alvdal Olav Strypet 95032265 ostrypet@online.no
Eidskog Asbjørn Andersen 93849166 andaande@online.no
Elverum Britt Gran 99539126 britgran@online.no
Engerdal Kjell Magne Svendsen 41403216 kjell.Svendsen@roros.net
Folldal Ellen Anni Hovden 91534380 e-hovden@online.no
Grue      
Kongsvinger Amund Wormstrand 48229850 famworms@frisurf.no
Kvikne Thor Ingvald Hansen 47645836 thh3@online.no
Løten/Vang Ingeborg Hellem 41426729 ingeborg.hellem@yahoo.no
Odal Per Jonas Mobråten 97042702 pjmo@hotmail.com
Os Ole Michal Ryen 91785285 olemichal@narjordet.no
Rendalen Bjørn Halvor Granrud 97774916 g_bjornhalvor@hotmail.no
Ringsaker Per-Joar Os Nesthun 94813362 pj_nesthun@hotmail.com
Romedal/Stange Martin Mostue 90127696 mamostue@bbnett.no
Sollia Hans Bondal 90969518 hans.bondal@gmail.com
Stor-Elvdal Ingvald Landet 95137617 pb394@msn.com
Tolga Jon Iver Jordet 90642564 jonjordet@gmail.com
Trysil Per Johans Talåsen 95040629 petalase@bbnett.no
Tynset Sigurd W. Stølan 47234027 sigurd.stolan@duett.no
Øvre Solør Arne Ivar Skramstad 95232499 aiskram@hotmail.com
Åmot Tormod Skramstad 90834312 tormod@holegard.no

 

 

 
Hedmark Sau og Geit
Org. nr.: 969539586
Leder Per-Joar Nesthun, Vollaveien 73, 2320 Furnes
Tlf: 94813362
E-post: pj_nesthun@hotmail.com
Sekretær Toril Hårdnes, Kvebergsveien 199, 2560 Alvdal 
Tlf. 41631205
E-post: toril.hardnes@nortura.no