Banner Banner Banner Banner

Aktivitetskalender

  April 2020
Ma Ti On To Fr
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
       

Siste publiserte artikler

Lokallag i Hedmark

       
Lokallag Leder Tlf. E-post
Alvdal Olav Strypet  950 32 265 ostrypet@online.no
Eidskog Asbjørn Andersen 938 49 166 andaande@online.no
Elverum Britt Gran 995 39 126 britgran@online.no
Engerdal Ola Dagfinn Gløtvold 930 63 539 oldgtvold@gmail.com
Folldal Kjartan Garmager 995 87 422 kjartan.garmager@yahoo.no
Grue      
Kongsvinger Amund Wormstrand 482 29 850 famworms@frisurf.no
Kvikne Thor Ingvald Hansen 476 45 836 thh3@online.no
Løten/Vang Ingeborg Hellem 414 26 729 ingeborg.hellem@yahoo.no
Odal Per Jonas Mobråten 970 42 702 pjmo@hotmail.com
Os Kjell Horten 913 45 611 kjell.horten@roros.net
Rendalen Bjørn Halvor Granrud 977 74 916 g_bjornhalvor@hotmail.no
Ringsaker Per-Joar Os Nesthun 948 13 362 pj_nesthun@hotmail.com
Romedal/Stange Martin Mostue 901 27 696 mamostue@bbnett.no
Sollia Hans Bondal 909 69 518 hans.bondal@gmail.com
Stor-Elvdal Ingvald Landet 951 37 617 pb394@msn.com
Tolga Jon Iver Jordet 906 42 564 jonjordet@gmail.com
Trysil Per Johans Talåsen 950 40 629 petalase@bbnett.no
Tynset Vidar Westum 911 56 085 vidar.westum@nlr.no
Øvre Solør Arne Ivar Skramstad 952 32 499 aiskram@hotmail.com
Åmot Tormod Skramstad 908 34 312 tormod@holegard.no

 

 

 
Hedmark Sau og Geit
Org. nr.: 969539586
Leder Per-Joar Nesthun, Vollaveien 73, 2320 Furnes
Tlf: 94813362
E-post: pj_nesthun@hotmail.com
Sekretær Toril Hårdnes, Kvebergsveien 199, 2560 Alvdal 
Tlf. 41631205
E-post: toril.hardnes@nortura.no