Banner Banner Banner Banner

Kalender

  Januar 2021
Ma Ti On To Fr
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       

Valgnemnda

Valgnemnda 2020 - 2021 består av (2 medl. m/vara valgt for 2020 – 2022) :

Navn E-post Mobil   Region
Torhild F. Sisjord (leder) torhild.sisjord@nortura.no 902 04 121   Sør
Anders Svare anders.svare@hotmail.com 950 54 251   Øst
Reidar Kallestad reidar.kallestad@online.no 415 60 048   Vest
Oddbjørn Kaasa oddbjørnkaasa@gmail.com 922 22 522   Midt
Roy Mikkola roy.mikkola@gmail.com 415 44 350   Nord
 
Vararepresentanter:
Kristian Indreeide kristian.indreeide@gmail.com 909 10 701   Midt
Øyvind Gurandsrud gurands@online.no 416 28 306   Øst
Jostein Flatland jostein.flatland@online.no 482 80 831   Vest
Helge Verdal hverdal@live.no 953 05 668   Sør
Pål Ove Wika paa-vik@online.no 482 34 191   Nord

 

 

 

 
Norsk Sau og Geit nsg@nsg.no                
Org. nr.: 970 134 808
Besøksadresse Moerveien 2A               
N-1430 Ås
Postadresse Postboks 104                
N-1431 Ås
Kontakt (sentralbord) Tlf.: (+47) 23 08 47 70