Banner Banner Banner Banner

Aktivitetskalender

  Mai 2020
Ma Ti On To Fr
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       

Styret i Alvdal Sau og Geit 2020

       
Verv Navn Mobil E-post
Leder Olav Strypet  950 32 265 ostrypet@online.no
Nestleder Lars Ola Johnsen 917 00 276 looj@online.no
Kasserer Ola A. Flaten 975 92 111 ola.flaten@nilf.no
Styremedlem Ståle Eggestad 994 21 372 steggestad@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Tor Baugslien 908 25 540 baugslien@yahoo.com
       
1. vara Trude Steihaug Bøe 452 38 503 trude_boe90@hotmail.com
2. vara Birger Steihaug 909 45 333 birgersteihaug@hotmail.com
3. vara Torill Flaten 958 84 670 tflaten53@gmail.com
       
Valgkomite Navn Mobil E-post
Leder Lars Terje Nyhus  911 21 885 latenyhus@gmail.com
Nestleder Anita S. Samuelshaug 977 21 998 astenhaug@hotmail.com
Medlem Sigmund Kveberg Paaske 906 52 818 sigmund.k.p@hotmail.com
       
Revisor  Knut Magnar Holmen 907 68 710 knut.magnar@fjellnett.no
Vara Lars Ernst Jonsmoen 922 58 434 lejons@fjellnett.no
Revisor  Solfrid Brandvoll 905 41 859 solfridb@hotmail.com
Vara  Ole Johan Utgaard 905 46 218 nestebytroen@gmail.com

 
Alvdal Sau og Geit