Banner Banner Banner Banner

Aktivitetskalender

  Juni 2020
Ma Ti On To Fr
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
       

Styret Ringebu Sau og Geit 2019

Leder

  • ​​​​Jan-Erik Brenden
  • 911 71 680
  • jan-brenden@online.no

Nestleder og sekretær

  • Lars Rudi
  • 994 39 276
  • lars.rudi@gmail.com

Kasserer

  • Tor-Håkon Berget
  • 971 25 321
  • torh@hotmail.com

Styremedlem

  • Kristian Karlstad Granheim
  • 975 93 157
  • kk.granheim@live.no

Styremedlem

  • Jan Arvid Larsen
  • 970 75 459
  • jalarsen55@hotmail.com

Varmedlem 1

  • John Erik Vestad
  • 950 72 883
  • john_e940@msn.com

Varamedlem 2

  • Helge Roar Husom
  • 915 34 601
  • helge-roar.husom@venabygd.net

Revisor for 2 år (2019-2020)

  • Jostein Rudi
  • 917 31 259
  • jostein@timotei.no

Valgkomite 1. plass

  • Ole Martin Dalbakk
  • 900 59 572
  • olem_dalbakk@hotmail.com

Valgkomite 2. plass

  • Ole Harildstad
  • 907 94 639
  • ole.harildstad@venabygd.net

 

 
Ringebu Sau og Geit
Org.nr: 923 220 771
Leder
Jan-Erik Brenden, jan-bren@online.no Tlf.: 91171680
Sekretær/web ansvarlig
Lars Rudi, lars.rudi@gmail.com Tlf.: 99439276